Appraisal

Corina D. Rollins, CRPA/R
Corina Rollins
160 Lower Via Casitas, Apt. 10
Greenbrae,CA94904-2902
415-461-0325 415-461-7979 corinarollins@comcast.net
 
DiFuria Appraisal Service
Gary DiFuria
P O Box 807
Kentfield,CA 94914
415-686-0939
gjdifuria@comcast.net 
 
Stephen Palubinskas Appraisal
Stephen Palubinskas
99 Tamalpais Avenue
Mill Valley,CA 94941
415-383-2527 415-888-4233
palubin99@comcast.net
 

Educational Services

Pace Educational Seminars
Cari Lynn Pace
1169 Santolina Dr
Novato,CA 94945-1854
415-893-9888 415-893-9888
PaceRealEstate@comcast.net
www.TopRealEstateRisk.com
 

Exterminators/Pest Control

Marin Termite Control Co., Inc.
Phil Beaubois
1525 East Francisco Blvd #11
San Rafael,CA 94901
415-456-9620 or 883-8425 415-456-3635 marinterm@aol.com
www.marintermite.com
 
Western Exterminator Co.
Dale Ingold
30 Pamaron Way, Unit A
Novato,CA 94949-6220
415-883-4099 415-883-9268
dingold@west-ext.com
www.west-ext.com
 

Financial Institutions/Mortgage

All California Mortgage, Inc.
Alan Garber
17 E Sir Francis Drake Blvd., Ste. 200 Larkspur,CA 94939-1727
415-925-5225 415-925-5244 alan@thegarberteam.com
www.TheGarberTeam.com
 
American Pacific Mortgage
Michael Belfor
845 Olive Avenue, Ste 208
Novato, CA  94945
415-524-8285  
mbelfor@apmortgage.com
www.MarinHomeLoans.net
 
Argent Bank
Don Bialkin
1555 Grant Avenue
Novato, CA  94945
415-878-4941
don.bialkin@bankwithargent.com
http://www.argenthomemortgages.com/donbialkin
 
Bank of Marin
Michael Kadel
1101 Fourth Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
415-485-2269
michaelkadel@bankofmarin.com
 
Bank of the West
Brad VanNuys
494 Magnolia Avenue
Larkspur, CA  94939
415-342-3644  402-918-7574
brad@vannuys@bankofthewest.com
www.bankofthewest.com/mortgage/bvannuys
 
California Mortgage Advisors, Inc.
Jack Terrell
4304 Redwood Hwy, Suite 100
San Rafael,CA 94903
415-451-4888 415-451-4848
jterrell@calmtg.com
www.calmtg.com
 
California Mortgage Advisors, Inc.
Paul Terrell
4304 Redwood Hwy, Suite 100
San Rafael, CA  94903
415-451-4888 x 225
pterrell@calmtg.com
www.calmtg.com
 
Chase Bank 
James Woodcock
2245 Mendocino Ave. #202
Santa Rosa, CA  95403
707-546-4636
james.m.woodcock@chase.com
 
CitiBank, N.A.
Lee Aubry
101 Tiburon Blvd.
Mill Valley, CA  94941
415-717-3131   855-451-1223
lee.aubry@citi.com
 
Equitable Mortgage Group
Charlie Christensen
781 Lincoln Avenue, Ste 190
San Rafael, CA  94901
415-578-9600
charlie@emgmortgage.com
www.emgmortgage.com
 
First California Mortgage Co.
David Armstrong
5401 Redwood Hwy., Ste 208
Petaluma,CA 94954
877-885-3262 866-547-4529
darmstrong@firstcal.net
www.firstcal.net
 
First California Mortgage Co.
Stacie Strassberg
750 Lindaro Street, Ste. 240
San Rafael, CA  94901
sstrassberg@firstcal.net
www.firstcal.net/strassberg
 
First Federal Savings & Loan
Paul Simmons
1030 3rd St
San Rafael,CA 94901-3108
415-456-6231 415-456-3774
svplending@aol.com
 
Guaranteed Rate, Inc.
Cory Carroll
4040 Civic Center Drive, Ste. 200
San Rafael, CA  94903
415-608-3000  415-651-9223
cory.carroll@guaranteedrate.com
www.guaranteedrate.com
 
Guaranteed Rate, Inc.
Jeff Thornton
4040 Civic Center Drive, Ste. 200
San Rafael, CA  94903
415-608-3000
jeff.thornton@guaranteedrate.com
www.guaranteedrate.com
 
Homestreet Bank
Linda Gattuccio
755 Baywood Drive, 2nd floor
Petaluma, CA  94954
415-203-7051
Linda.Gattuccio@homestreet.com  
 
Manning Mortgage Assoc., Inc.
Stevens Manning
1000 4th Street, Suite 225
San Rafael,CA 94901
415-485-4321 415-485-5656
stevezap@earthlink.net
www.manning-mortgage.com
 
Marin County Exchange Corp.
David Hellman
851 Irwin Street
San Rafael, CA  94901
415-457-4411   415-457-0356
info@marin1031exchange.com
 
Nor Cal Mortgage
Amy Yamamoto
1099 D Street, Suite 202
San Rafael,CA 94901
415-258-1536 415-258-1529 amy@norcalmortgage.com
www.norcalmortgage.com
 
O'Donnell Financial Group
Mary Anne Daly
900 Larkspur Landing Circle, #150
Larkspur, CA  94939
415-381-1995
maryanne@queenoftheloan.com
www.queenoftheloan.com
 
Pinnacle Capital Mortgage
Farima Joya
700 Irwin Street #300
San Rafael, CA  94901
415-519-3659
fjoya@pcmloan.com
www.farimajoya.com
 
PNC Mortgage
Bill Hoopes
1202 Grant Avenue, B2
Novato, CA  94945
415-897-0971  415-897-3076
william.hoopes@pncmortgage.com
www.PNCMortgage.com/billhoopes
 
PNC Mortgage
Jodi Fischer
1202 Grant Avenue, B2
Novato, CA  94945
415-897-0919  415-897-3076
jodi.fischer@pncmortgage.com
www.PNCMortgage.com/jodifischer
 
ProMortgage
Eddy Rubinstein
700 Irwin Street, Ste 202
San Rafael,CA 94901
415-945-4801
eddy@promortgage.com
 
ProMortgage
Brenda Cantu
700 Irwin Street, Ste 202
San Rafael,CA 94901
415-945-4802
brenda@promortgage.com
 
RPM Morgage, Inc.
Christopher Caproni
1058 Redwood Hwy.
Mill Valley, CA  94941
415-381-7012
ccaproni@rpm-mtg.com
www.rpm-mtg.com/ccaproni
 
RPM Mortgage, Inc.
Sean Murphy
591 Redwood Hwy, Suite 1150
Mill Valley, CA  94941
415-381-7052
smurphy@rpm-mtg.com
www.rpm-mtg.com/smurphy
 
Security One Lending
Homa Rassoiuli
2603 Camino Real, Ste. 200
San Ramon, CA  94583
415-717-4618
hrassouli@s1l.com
 
Security One Lending
Mary Jo LaFaye
900 Larkspur Landing Circle, #240
Larkspur, CA  94939
415-259-4979
info@MaryJoLafaye.com
www.MaryJoLafaye.com
 
Sonoma Bank
Eugene Wilkins
3558 Round Barn Blvd., Ste 300
Santa Rosa, CA  95403
415-524-4940
eugene.wilkins@bankwithsonoma.com
www.bankwithsonoma.com 
 
Sonoma Bank
Ivy Wilkins
3558 Round Barn Blvd., Ste 300
Santa Rosa, CA  95403
415-524-4940
ivy.wilkins@bankwithsonoma.com
www.bankwithsonoma.com
 
Sterling Bank & Trust
Stephen Adams
1104 4th Street
San Rafael, CA  94901
415-453-2929
sadams@sterlingbank.com 
 
Sterling Bank & Trust
Dominique Stevens
1104 4th Street
San Rafael, CA  94901
415-453-2929
dstevens@sterlingbank.com
 
Umpqua Bank
Laura Levine
999 Grant Avenue
Novato, CA  94945
415-302-1086
lauralevine@umpquabank.com
www.umpquabank.com/llevine
 
Union Bank
Rosette Pollock
851 Irwin Street
San Rafael, CA  94901
415-526-6431   415-621-2894
rosette.pollock@unionbank.com
 
Union Bank
Caprice Toledo
851 Irwin Street
San Rafael, CA  94901
415-526-6431   415-621-2894
caprice.toledo@unionbank.com
 
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Bonita Clifton
781 Lincoln Avenue, #120
San Rafael, CA  94901
415-461-3938
bonita.clifton@wellsfargo.com
 
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Reina Clifton
781 Lincoln Avenue, #120
San Rafael, CA  94901
415-461-3938
Reina.L.Clifton@wellsfargo.com
 
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Jennifer Marshall
781 Lincoln Avenue, #120
San Rafael, CA  94901
415-461-3938
jen.marshall@wellsfargo.com
 
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Taffy O'Neill
781 Lincoln Avenue, #120
San Rafael, CA  94901
415-250-5293
taffy.oneill@wellsfargo.com
 
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Marty Widergren
781 Lincoln Avenue, #120
San Rafael, CA  94901
415-461-3938   415-946-9494
marty.widergren@wellsfargo.com
 

Flooring Contractors

123-Floor, Inc.
Bill Powell
207 Coleman Drive
San Rafael,CA 94901
415-485-1230 415-457-4522
bill@123-floor.com
www.123-floor.com
 
Gallery Hardwood Floors
Roy Blumenfeld
18504 Happy Lane
Sonoma, CA  95476
BungalowNorth1@aol.com
 
Mertel Carpets
Jeff Mertel
4212 Redwood Hwy
San Rafael, CA  94903
415-479-2180   415-479-1631
mrjmert@aol.com
www.mertelcarpets.com
 

Home & Property Inspection Services

Amerispec Home and Hitman Pest Inspections
Caroline Fuller
4460 Redwood Hwy, Ste 16
San Rafael, CA  94903
707-303-0120
nbinspections@amerispec.net
www.amerispecnorcal.com
www.hitmenpest.com
 
BayMountain Environmental
Tony Eldon
982 Las Pavadas
San Rafael,CA 94903
415-479-7339 415-329-3303
tony@bayprop.net
www.bayprop.net
 
California R.E. Inspect. Assoc
Michael Delehanty
2 Santa Barbara Avenue
San Anselmo,CA 94960
415-456-5665 415-456-0352
hcnd@comcast.net
 
HomeGuard, Inc.
Dan Lindsey
16-C Pamaron Way
Novato,CA 94949
415-883-4000 415-883-4001 dlindsey@homeguard.com
www.homeguard.com
 
HomeGuard, Inc.
Kimberlee Lizarraga
16-C Pamaron Way
Novato, CA  94949
415-883-4000
KLizarraga@homeguard.com
www.homeguard.com
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

  Home Repair and Restoration  

Mr. Fixit
Cindy Eisenhower
133 Spring Grove Avenue
San Rafael,CA 94901
415-250-1324 415-459-6770
cae50@comcast.net
 
Roof Doctors
Craig Young
877-505-7660
office@TheRoofDoctors.net
www.TheRoofDoctors.net/
 
Sun First Solar
Peter Posert
3060 Kerner Blvd., Suite W
San Rafael, CA  94901
415-458-5870
peter@sunfirstsolar.com
www.sunfirstsolar.com
 
 

 Home Warranty  

First American Home Buyers Protection
Enrica Ramm
415-407-9412
eramm@FirstAm.com
www.FirstAm.com/Warranty
 
Old Republic Home Protection
Khristina Berquiest
2 Annabel Lane
San Ramon,CA 94583
800-282-7131
khristinab@orhp.com
 

Insurance

Friedlander Insurance Solution
Sherie Friedlander
19 Turner Drive
Novato, CA  94949
415-690-6514
FriedlanderInsurance@gmail.com
www.sfhealthinsurancequotes.com
 
State Farm Insurance Company
Bal Claire
25 Mitchell Blvd, Ste. 4
San Rafael, CA 94903
415-479-8086   415-479-5088
bal@balclaire.com
 
 
Legal Services
 
Law Offices of Louis Napoli
Louis Napoli
1000 4th St., Suite 875
San Rafael,CA 94901
415-559-2629 415-459-3668
louisnapoli@sbcglobal.net
www.MarinLawOffices.com
 

Moving & Storage

A and P Moving
Darcy Quinn
111 Hamilton Drive
Novato,CA 94949
415-883-2391 415-883-1635
daman@apmoving.com
http://www.apmoving.com
 
Farnsworth Express
Ken Robertson
2111 East Francisco Blvd.
San Rafael,CA 94901
415-459-6683 415-459-2724 ken@farnsworthmayflower.com http://www.farnsworthmoving.com
 
Johnson & Daly Moving & Storage
Michael Volpe
110 Belvedere Street
San Rafael,CA 94901
415-491-4444 415-457-4983
mike@jdmovers.com
www.JohnsonDalyMoving.com
 
You Move Me
Daniel DeFoe
3060 Kerner Blvd, Suite F
San Rafael, CA  94901
415-453-1182
daniel.defoe@youmoveme.com
www.youmoveme.com/us/san-francisco
 
National Hazard Disclosure
 
JCP – LGS Disclosures
Steven Strickland
200 Commerce
Irvine, CA  92602
800-748-5233
415-302-4056
 
Property ID Disclosures/NHD
Debra Speer
718 21st Street
Sacramento,CA 95814
707-974-0387
 

Printing/Mailing Services

Unicorn Printing Specialists
Mark Schmidt
49 Larkspur Street
San Rafael,CA 94901
415-459-2330 415-459-0544
info@unicornprinting.com
www.unicornprinting.com
 

Property Management Services

Foundation Rental and Relocation, Inc.
Darcy Alkus Barrow
925 Sir Francis Drake Blvd. Ste A
Kentfield,CA 94904
415-507-9600 415-520-0805 db@foundationrentrelo.com
 
PRANDI Property Management
Melissa Prandi, MPM
1321 Third Street
San Rafael,CA 94901
415-482-9988×203 415-482-6633
prandiprop@aol.com
www.prandiprop.com
 
PRANDI Property Management
Matt Prandi Borries
1321 Third Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
415-482-9988   415-486-6633
matt@prandiprop.com
www.prandiprop.com
 
Shapiro + Perry Properties
Shapiro Larry
98 Main Street, #700
Tiburon,CA 94920
415-435-9360 415-435-2932
larry215002@yahoo.com
 

Publications

Marin Independent Journal
David Rounds
4000 Civic Center Dr., Ste 310
San Rafael,CA  94903
415-382-7293 415-382-6649
drounds@marinij.com  
www.marinij.com
 
Marin Economic Forum
Robert Eyler
info@marineconomicforum.org
 
Pacific Sun
John Harper
P O Box 8507
San Rafael,CA 94915-8507
415-485-6700 415-485-6266
JHarper@pacificsun.com
www.pacificsun.com
 
San Francisco Chronicle/SF Gate
Jennie Stenbakken
901 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA  94103
415-777-6226  415-777-8818
 

Title Companies

Fidelity National Title Ins. Co.
Laura Franceschi-Borries
750 Lindaro Street, Ste 210
San Rafael, CA  94901
415-453-7110  415-310-4636
laura.franceschi@fnf.com
www.fidelitysfmarin.com
 
Fidelity National Title Ins. Co.
Ivy Wilkins
501 Sir Francis Drake Blvd
Greenbrae, CA  94904
415-453-7110
ivy.wilkins@fnf.com
 
 
First American Title Co.
Aaron Lamson
10 South Knoll Road
Mill Valley, CA  94941
415-383-3343  415-383-9658
aaronlamson@firstam.com
www.firstam.com
 
First American Title Co.
Jacky Smith
10 South Knoll Road
Mill Valley, CA  94941
415-383-3343   415-383-9658
jackysmith@firstam.com
www.firstam.com
 
First American Title Co.
Judy Christadore
10 South Knoll Road
Mill Valley, CA  94941
415-383-3343   415-383-9658
jchristadore@firstam.com
www.firstam.com
 
Old Republic Title Company
Fariba Zolnasr
545 Fourth Street
San Rafael,CA 94901-3234
415-454-8300 415-453-3563
fzolnasr@ortc.com
www.ortc.com
 
Old Republic Title Company
Debbie Powell
545 Fourth Street
San Rafael, CA  94901-3234
415-454-8300  415-246-6280
dpowell@ortc.com
www.ortc.com
 
Stewart Title
Branda Hammer
1701 Novato Blvd, Ste 202
Novato, CA  94947
415-878-7324  415-925-0470
 
Stewart Title
Claudine Whitney
1701 Novato Blvd., Ste 202
Novato, CA 94947
415-878-7324   415-925-0470
 
Stewart Title
Shelly O'Sullivan
1701 Novato Blvd, Ste 202
Novato, CA  94947
415-878-7324  415-925-0470
 

 

*The Marin Association of REALTORS® does not endorse or recommend any of the advertisers, companies, individuals, services or products

listed on our Web site.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


icon   icon   icon   icon   icon
  Terms of Use                    Photos courtesy of Alan Plisskin Photographic Art