MENU

Affiliate Directory

3D Visual Tours

Aftertec advanced imaging
Wayne Dunbar
P.O. Box 933
Petaluma, CA 94953
p 707-777-9000
wayne@aftertec.com 

Appraisal

Corina D. Rollins, CRPA/R
Corina Rollins
160 Lower Via Casitas, Apt. 10
Greenbrae, CA 94904
p 415-461-0325 f 415-461-7979
corinarollins@comcast.net

Educational Services

Pace Educational Seminars
Cari Lynn Pace
1169 Santolina Dr
Novato, CA 94945-1854
p 415-893-9888 f 415-893-9888
PaceRealEstate@comcast.net
www.TopRealEstateRisk.com 

Engineering Services

BC Engineering Group
2800 Cleveland Avenue, Suite C
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
p 415-542-4321
wb@bcengineeringgroup.com

Exterminators/Pest Control

Marin Termite Control Co., Inc.
Phil Beaubois
1525 East Francisco Blvd #11
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-456-9620 or 415-883-8425
f  415-456-3635
marinterm@aol.com
www.marintermite.com

Financial Institutions/Mortgage

All California Mortgage, Inc.
Alan Garber / Victoria Murphy
17 E Sir Francis Drake Blvd., Ste. 200
Larkspur, CA 94939
p 415-925-5225 or p 415-925-5244
vmurphy@allcalifornia.com
alan@thegarberteam.com
www.TheGarberTeam.com

American Pacific Mortgage
Michael Belfor
845 Olive Avenue, Ste 208
Novato, CA  94945
p 415-524-8285  
mbelfor@apmortgage.com
www.MarinHomeLoans.net

Bank of the West
Allie Johnson
494 Magnolia Ave
Larkspur, CA 94939
p 415-342-3644
allie.johnson@bankofthewest.com

California Mortgage Advisors, Inc.
Jack Terrell
4304 Redwood Hwy, Suite 100
San Rafael, CA 94903
p 415-451-4888 f 415-451-4848
jterrell@calmtg.com
www.calmtg.com

First Cal Mortgage
Liz Angeloni
1400 N McDowell Blvd, Suite 300
Petaluma, CA 94954
p 707-796-7515
langeloni@firstcal.net 

First Federal Savings & Loan
Paul Simmons
1030 3rd St
San Rafael, CA 94901-3108
p 415-456-6231 f 415-456-3774
svplending@aol.com

HomeBridge Financial Services
Jeff Thornton
4040 Civic Center Dr, Ste 200 #32
San Rafael, CA 94903
p 415-689-6895
jeff.thornton@homebridge.com  

LoanDepot
Jason Osenton
700 Larkspur Landing Cir, Ste 210
Larkspur, CA 94939
p 415-524-8695
josenton@loandepot.com 

Marin County Exchange Corp.
David Hellman
851 Irwin Street
San Rafael, CA  94901
p 415-457-4411  f 415-457-0356
info@marin1031exchange.com

New American Funding
Darren Pomponio
7250 Redwood Blvd, Ste 300
Novato, CA 94945
p 415-281-9400
darren.pomponio@nafinc.com 

Nor Cal Group of Caliber Home Loans
Amy Yamamoto, NMLS#230939
1099 D Street, Suite 202
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-258-1536 
amy@norcalmortgage.com
www.norcalmortgage.com

Pacific Private Money
Nam Phan
1555 Grant Ave
Novato, CA 94945
p 415-883-2150
namcphan@gmail.com 

PNC Mortgage
Jodi Fischer
1202 Grant Ave, Ste B2
Novato, CA 94945
p 415-897-0971
jodi.fischer@pnc.com 

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Dane Moler / Kerry Ettinger
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle Suite 395
Larkspur, CA 94939
p 415-507 1000
dmoler@primeres.com
kettinger@primers.com

ProMortgage
Brenda Cantu
700 Irwin Street, Ste 202
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-945-4802
brenda@promortgage.com

Prospect Mortgage
Cory Carroll
1260 N Dutton Ave, Ste 220
Santa Rosa, CA  95403
p 415-578-1866 
cory.carroll@prospectmtg.com
www.myprospectmortgage.com

Redwood Credit Union
Aaron Long
3033 Cleveland Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
p 415-470-5250
along@redwoodcu.org

Retirement Funding Solutions
Mary Jo LaFaye
1000 4th Street, Suite 875
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-259-4979
info@MaryJoLafaye.com
www.MaryJoLafaye.com

Retirement Funding Solutions
Homa Rassouli
7250 Redwood Blvd, Ste 300
Novato, CA  94945
p 415-717-4618
hrassouli@rfslends.com
www.hrassouli.com 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Taffy O'Neill
80 E Sir Francis Drake Blvd
Larkspur, CA 94939
p 415-925-2131
sean.p.murphy@wellsfargo.com

Flooring Contractors

123-Floor, Inc.
Bill Powell
207 Coleman Drive
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-485-1230 f 415-457-4522
bill@123-floor.com
www.123-floor.com

Mertel Carpets
Jeff Mertel
4212 Redwood Hwy
San Rafael, CA  94903
p 415-479-2180  f 415-479-1631
mrjmert@aol.com
www.mertelcarpets.com

Home & Property Inspection Services

BPG & Hitmen Pest
4460 Redwood Hwy, Ste 249
San Rafael, CA  94903
p 415-456-6777
www.bpgwi.com

Bay Area Property Inspections
Tony Eldon
4 Edwards Ave
Sausalito, CA 94965
p 415-518-5207
tony@bayprop.net
www.bayprop.net

Government agencies

Marin County Sustainability Team
Kellen Dammann
p 415-473-2698  f 415-473-7880
k.dammann@marincounty.org
 

Home Repair and Restoration

Roof Doctors
Craig Young
p 877-505-7660
office@TheRoofDoctors.net
www.TheRoofDoctors.net/ 

Home Warranty

Old Republic Home Protection
Khristina Berquiest
2 Annabel LaneSan Ramon, CA 94583
p 800-282-7131
khristinab@orhp.com 

Insurance

Friedlander Insurance Solution
Sherie Friedlander
19 Turner Drive
Novato, CA  94949
p 415-690-6514
FriedlanderInsurance@gmail.com

www.sfhealthinsurancequotes.com
 

Pro Insurance
Adrianne Peixotto
504 Redwood Blvd #240
Novato, CA  94947
p 415-223-5500
adriannep@proinsurance.com
 

The Benefits Store
Roger Smith
p 800-446-2663
affiliate@benefitsstore.com
www.benefitsstore.com

Legal Services

Legal Services Law Offices of Louis Napoli
Louis Napoli
810 E St
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-453-5000
louisnapoli@sbcglobal.net

www.MarinLawOffices.com
 

Moving, Storage & Organizers

A and P Moving
Darcy Quinn
111 Hamilton Drive
Novato, CA 94949
p 415-883-2391 f 415-883-1635
daman@apmoving.com
http://www.apmoving.com 

Changing Places
Katie Carr
4340 Redwood Highway #F100
San Rafael, CA 94903
p 415-461-6257
katie@changing-places.com
www.changing-places.com

Estate and Business Organizers
Jim & Sandy Trout
110 Fairway Drive
Novato, CA 94949
p 415-827-5529
jim@eborganizers.com
www.eborganizers.com

Farnsworth Express
Ken Robertson
2111 East Francisco Blvd.
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-459-6683 f 415-459-2724
ken@farnsworthmayflower.com
http://www.farnsworthmoving.com 

Good Green Moving
Jonathan Cook
166 Hamilton Dr, Ste C
Novato, CA 94949
p 415-696-3262
wewant@goodgreenmoving.com 

Johnson & Daly Moving & Storage
Michael Volpe
110 Belvedere Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-491-4444 f 415-457-4983
mike@jdmovers.com
www.JohnsonDalyMoving.com
 

Luigys Moving & Storage, Inc.
Luis Aguilar
122 Hamilton Dr, Ste E
Novato, CA 94949
p 415-725-0235 f 415-413-4646
www.luigysmoving.com 
moveme@luigysmoving.com 

National Hazard Disclosure

JCP – LGS Disclosures
Heather Brown
200 Commerce
Irvine, CA 92602
p 415-302-4056
hebrown@firstam.com   

Property ID
Bridgett Petersen
877 Ygnacio Valley Rd, Ste 101
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
p 800-626-0106
bpetersen@propertyid.com  

Printing/Mailing Services

Unicorn Printing Specialists
Mark Schmidt
49 Larkspur Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-459-2330 f 415-459-0544
info@unicornprinting.com
www.unicornprinting.com

Property Management Services

Palmaris Property Management
Sandra DeRango
488 Magnolia Avenue Larkspur, CA 94939
p 415-924-6121
s
andra@palmarisproperty.com

PRANDI Property Management
Melissa Prandi, MPM
1321 Third Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-482-9988×203 f 415-482-6633
prandiprop@aol.com

www.prandiprop.com
  

Publications

Marin Economic Forum
Robert Eyler
555 Northgate Dr
San Rafael, CA 94903
info@marineconomicforum.org 

Title Companies

Fidelity National Title Ins. Co.
Raquel Avers
501 Sir Francis Drake Blvd
Greenbrae, CA  94904
p 415-925-0130  f 415-722-7548
laura.franceschi@fnf.com
www.fidelitymarin.com
 

First American Title Company
Conor Linnane
189 Sir Francis Drake Boulevard
Greenbrae, CA 94904
p 415-461-7570
clinnane@firstam.com

Old Republic Title Company
Fariba Zolnasr
545 Fourth Street
San Rafael, CA 94901-3234
p 415-454-8300 f 415-453-3563
fzolnasr@ortc.com
www.ortc.com
 

Stewart Title
Claudine Whitney
1701 Novato Blvd., Ste 202
Novato, CA 94947
p 415-878-7324  f 415-925-0470
cwhitney@stewart.com
www.stewart.com/marin-county

 

 

The Marin Association of REALTORS® does not endorse or recommend any of the advertisers, companies, individuals, services or products listed on our website.

 

 

Community News

REALTOR Advocacy Has a Real Impact on Marin County Communities
Friday, March 15, 2019
Take the Next Step in Your Career With the MAR Leadership Academy
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Meet Romeo Arrieta, MAR's New CEO
Wednesday, March 6, 2019

All News

Dummy Ad - Side Tile 1 Melissa Prandi
Sterling Bank & Trust
Website by Accrisoft