MENU

Affiliate Directory

3D Visual Tours

aftertec advanced imaging
Wayne Dunbar
P.O. Box 933
Petaluma, CA 94953
707-777-9000
wayne@aftertec.com 

Appraisal

Corina D. Rollins, CRPA/R
Corina Rollins
160 Lower Via Casitas, Apt. 10
Greenbrae, CA 94904
415-461-0325 415-461-7979
corinarollins@comcast.net

Stephen Palubinskas Appraisal
Stephen Palubinskas
99 Tamalpais Avenue
Mill Valley, CA 94941
415-383-2527 415-888-4233
palubin99@comcast.net

Educational Services

Pace Educational Seminars
Cari Lynn Pace
1169 Santolina Dr
Novato, CA 94945-1854
415-893-9888 415-893-9888
PaceRealEstate@comcast.net
www.TopRealEstateRisk.com 

Exterminators/Pest Control

Marin Termite Control Co., Inc.
Phil Beaubois
1525 East Francisco Blvd #11
San Rafael, CA 94901
415-456-9620 or 883-8425 415-456-3635
marinterm@aol.com
www.marintermite.com

Financial Institutions/Mortgage

All California Mortgage, Inc.
Alan Garber
17 E Sir Francis Drake Blvd., Ste. 200
Larkspur, CA 94939
415-925-5225 or 415-925-5244
alan@thegarberteam.com
www.TheGarberTeam.com

American Pacific Mortgage
Michael Belfor
845 Olive Avenue, Ste 208
Novato, CA  94945
415-524-8285  
mbelfor@apmortgage.com
www.MarinHomeLoans.net

Bank of the West
Allie Johnson
494 Magnolia Ave
Larkspur, CA 94939
415-342-3644
allie.johnson@bankofthewest.com

California Mortgage Advisors, Inc.
Jack Terrell
4304 Redwood Hwy, Suite 100
San Rafael, CA 94903
415-451-4888 415-451-4848
jterrell@calmtg.com
www.calmtg.com

First Cal Mortgage
Liz Angeloni
1400 N McDowell Blvd, Suite 300
Petaluma, CA 94954
707-796-7515
langeloni@firstcal.net 

First Federal Savings & Loan
Paul Simmons
1030 3rd St
San Rafael, CA 94901-3108
415-456-6231 415-456-3774
svplending@aol.com

HomeBridge Financial Services
Jeff Thornton
4040 Civic Center Dr, Ste 200 #32
San Rafael, CA 94903
415-689-6895
jeff.thornton@homebridge.com  

Marin County Exchange Corp.
David Hellman
851 Irwin Street
San Rafael, CA  94901
415-457-4411   415-457-0356
info@marin1031exchange.com

New American Funding
Darren Pomponio
7250 Redwood Blvd, Ste 300
Novato, CA 94945
415-281-9400
darren.pomponio@nafinc.com 

Nor Cal Mortgage
Amy Yamamoto
1099 D Street, Suite 202
San Rafael, CA 94901
415-258-1536 415-258-1529
amy@norcalmortgage.com
www.norcalmortgage.com

Pacific Private Money
Nam Phan
1555 Grant Ave
Novato, CA 94945
415-883-2150
namcphan@gmail.com 

PNC Mortgage
Jodi Fischer
1202 Grant Ave, Ste B2
Novato, CA 94945
415-897-0971
jodi.fischer@pnc.com 

ProMortgage
Brenda Cantu
700 Irwin Street, Ste 202
San Rafael, CA 94901
415-945-4802
brenda@promortgage.com

Prospect Mortgage
Cory Carroll
1260 N Dutton Ave, Ste 220
Santa Rosa, CA  95403
415-578-1866 
cory.carroll@prospectmtg.com
www.myprospectmortgage.com 

Retirement Funding Solutions
Mary Jo LaFaye
1101 Fifth Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94901
415-259-4979
info@MaryJoLafaye.com
www.MaryJoLafaye.com

Retirement Funding Solutions
Homa Rassouli
7250 Redwood Blvd, Ste 300
Novato, CA  94945
415-717-4618
hrassouli@rfslends.com
www.hrassouli.com

Sindeo
Mary Anne Daly
1 Union Street, Suite 210
San Francisco, CA 94111
415-310-9245
maryanne.daly@sindeo.com
www.queenoftheloan.com 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Taffy O'Neill
80 E Sir Francis Drake Blvd
Larkspur, CA 94939
415-925-2131
sean.p.murphy@wellsfargo.com

Flooring Contractors

123-Floor, Inc.
Bill Powell
207 Coleman Drive
San Rafael, CA 94901
415-485-1230 415-457-4522
bill@123-floor.com
www.123-floor.com

Mertel Carpets
Jeff Mertel
4212 Redwood Hwy
San Rafael, CA  94903
415-479-2180   415-479-1631
mrjmert@aol.com
www.mertelcarpets.com

Home & Property Inspection Services

BPG & Hitmen Pest
4460 Redwood Hwy, Ste 249
San Rafael, CA  94903
415-456-6777
www.bpgwi.com

BayMountain Environmental
Tony Eldon
982 Las Pavadas
San Rafael, CA 94903
415-479-7339 415-329-3303
tony@bayprop.net
www.bayprop.net

Home Repair and Restoration

Roof Doctors
Craig Young
877-505-7660
office@TheRoofDoctors.net
www.TheRoofDoctors.net/ 

Home Warranty

First American Home Buyers Protection
Kristy Militello
415-407-9412
kmilitello@FirstAm.com
www.FirstAm.com/Warranty
 

Old Republic Home Protection
Khristina Berquiest
2 Annabel LaneSan Ramon, CA 94583
800-282-7131
khristinab@orhp.com 

Insurance

Friedlander Insurance Solution
Sherie Friedlander
19 Turner Drive
Novato, CA  94949
415-690-6514
FriedlanderInsurance@gmail.com

www.sfhealthinsurancequotes.com
 

Pro Insurance
Adrianne Peixotto
504 Redwood Blvd #240
Novato, CA  94947
415-223-5500
adriannep@proinsurance.com
 

The Benefits Store
Roger Smith
800-446-2663
affiliate@benefitsstore.com
www.benefitsstore.com

Legal Services

Legal Services Law Offices of Louis Napoli
Louis Napoli
810 E St
San Rafael, CA 94901
415-453-5000
louisnapoli@sbcglobal.net

www.MarinLawOffices.com
 

Moving, Storage & Organizers

A and P Moving
Darcy Quinn
111 Hamilton Drive
Novato, CA 94949
415-883-2391 415-883-1635
daman@apmoving.com
http://www.apmoving.com 

Changing Places
Katie Carr
4340 Redwood Highway #F100
San Rafael, CA 94903
415-461-6257
katie@changing-places.com
www.changing-places.com

Estate and Business Organizers
Jim & Sandy Trout
110 Fairway Drive
Novato, CA 94949
415-827-5529
jim@eborganizers.com
www.eborganizers.com

Farnsworth Express
Ken Robertson
2111 East Francisco Blvd.
San Rafael, CA 94901
415-459-6683 415-459-2724
ken@farnsworthmayflower.com
http://www.farnsworthmoving.com 

Good Green Moving
Jonathan Cook
166 Hamilton Dr, Ste C
Novato, CA 94949
415-696-3262
wewant@goodgreenmoving.com 

Johnson & Daly Moving & Storage
Michael Volpe
110 Belvedere Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
415-491-4444 415-457-4983
mike@jdmovers.com
www.JohnsonDalyMoving.com
 

National Hazard Disclosure

JCP – LGS Disclosures
Heather Brown
200 Commerce
Irvine, CA 92602
415-302-4056
hebrown@firstam.com   

Property ID
Bridgett Petersen
877 Ygnacio Valley Rd, Ste 101
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
800-626-0106
bpetersen@propertyid.com  

Printing/Mailing Services

Unicorn Printing Specialists
Mark Schmidt
49 Larkspur Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
415-459-2330 415-459-0544
info@unicornprinting.com
www.unicornprinting.com

Property Management Services

Palmaris Property Management
Sandra DeRango
488 Magnolia Ave.Larkspur, CA 94939
415-924-6121
s
andra@palmarisproperty.com

PRANDI Property Management
Melissa Prandi, MPM
1321 Third Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
415-482-9988×203 415-482-6633
prandiprop@aol.com

www.prandiprop.com
  

Publications

Marin Economic Forum
Robert Eyler
555 Northgate Dr
San Rafael, CA 94903
info@marineconomicforum.org 

Title Companies

Fidelity National Title Ins. Co.
Raquel Avers
501 Sir Francis Drake Blvd
Greenbrae, CA  94904
415-925-0130  415-722-7548
laura.franceschi@fnf.com
www.fidelitymarin.com
 

Old Republic Title Company
Fariba Zolnasr
545 Fourth Street
San Rafael, CA 94901-3234
415-454-8300 415-453-3563
fzolnasr@ortc.com
www.ortc.com
 

Stewart Title
Claudine Whitney
1701 Novato Blvd., Ste 202
Novato, CA 94947
415-878-7324   415-925-0470
cwhitney@stewart.com
www.stewart.com/marin-county

 

 

The Marin Association of REALTORS® does not endorse or recommend any of the advertisers, companies, individuals, services or products listed on our website.

 

Community News

NAR Comments on GSE Appraisal Waivers
Saturday, September 16, 2017
HUD Nominee Approved
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Advocates Urge Vote on HUD Nominee
Saturday, September 9, 2017

All News

Melissa Prandi Dummy Ad - Side Tile 1
Sterling Bank & Trust
Website by Accrisoft