MENU

Affiliate Directory

 

Appraisal

Bridge to Bridge Appraisers
Paula Saling
454 Las Gallinas Ave, #11
San Rafael, CA 94903
p 415-640-0916
paula@thesalings.com
www.bridgetobridgeappraiser.com

 

Financial Institutions/Mortgage

All California Mortgage, Inc.
Stevens Manning
17 E Sir Francis Drake Blvd., Ste. 200
Larkspur, CA 94939
p 415-925-5225 or p 415-925-5244
smanning@allcalifornia.com
https://www.allcalifornia.com/smanning

 

Amerisave Mortgage Company
Bill Hoopes
1320 Willow Pass Road
Concord, CA 94520
p 415-235-3348
bhoopes@amerisave.com


Bank of the West
Allie Johnson
494 Magnolia Ave
Larkspur, CA 94939
p 415-342-3644
allie.johnson@bankofthewest.com

California Mortgage Advisors, Inc.
Jack Terrell
4304 Redwood Hwy, Suite 100
San Rafael, CA 94903
p 415-451-4888 f 415-451-4848
jterrell@calmtg.com
www.calmtg.com

Cross Country Mortgage
Mary Anne S Daly
33 Walnut Ave
Mill Valley, CA 94941
maryanne.daly@myccmortgage.com
415-381-1995

First Federal Savings & Loan
Paul Simmons
1030 3rd St
San Rafael, CA 94901-3108
p 415-456-6231 f 415-456-3774
svplending@aol.com

Loan Depot
Jason Osenton
700 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite 210
Larkspur, CA  94939
p 415-524-8695  f 415-457-0356
info@marin1031exchange.com

Marin County Exchange Corp.
David Hellman
851 Irwin Street
San Rafael, CA  94901
p 415-457-4411
josenton@loandepot.com
https://www.loandepot.com/branches/larkspur-ca

Nor Cal Group of Caliber Home Loans
Amy Yamamoto, NMLS#230939
1099 D Street, Suite 202
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-258-1536 
amy@norcalmortgage.com
www.norcalmortgage.com

PNC Mortgage
Jodi Fischer
1202 Grant Ave, Ste B2
Novato, CA 94945
p 415-897-0971
jodi.fischer@pnc.com 


Mutual of Omaha Reverse Mortgage
Mary Jo LaFaye
1000 4th Street, Suite 875
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-259-4979
info@MaryJoLafaye.com
www.MaryJoLafaye.com

Mutual of Omaha Reverse Mortgage
Homa Rassouli
7250 Redwood Blvd, Ste 300
Novato, CA  94945
p 415-717-4618
hrassouli@rfslends.com
www.hrassouli.com 

San Francisco Fire Credit Union
Jeff Hudson
p 415-674-4871
ghudson@sffirecu.org
Michale Murphy
p 415-674-4829
mmurphy@sffirecu.org
Grady Winn
p 415-432-2913
gwinn@sffirecu.org
3201 California Street
San Francisco, CA  94118
www.sffirecu.org 

 


Home & Property Inspection Services

HomeGuard Incorporated
Termite, Home, and Roof Inspections
Angela Burrows
Senior Account Manager
direct 707-616-8762
order 855-331-1900
aburrows@homeguard.com
https://homeguard.com

 

Government Agencies

Marin County Sustainability Team
Kellen Dammann
p 415-473-2698  f 415-473-7880
k.dammann@marincounty.org
 

Home Repair and Restoration 

 


Home Warranty

HomeGuard HomeWarranty 
Angela Burrows
Senior Account Manager
p 707-616-8762
order 855-331-1900
aburrows@homeguard.com
http://www.homeguard.com/

Old Republic Home Protection
Robert Altamirano
2 Annabel Lane
San Ramon, CA 94583
p 800-445-6999
RobertA@orhp.com

 

Housekeeping

The Magic Housecleaner
Delmy Goodwin
1516 Sierra Drive
Petaluma, CA 94954
p 707-529-1627
delmygoodwin@yahoo.com

 

Redi Property Services
Brian Kraut
3351 Industrial Drive, Suite #1
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
p 707-360-7186
brian@calsteamclean.com


Insurance

Insurance Solutions by AP
Adrianne Peixotto
PO BOX 1119
Fairfax, CA  94978
p 415-250-2222
adrianne@ap.insure

 

Goosehead Insurance
David Brown
501 Canyon Road
Novato, CA  94947
p 415-320-3098
david.brown@goosehead.com


Moving, Storage & Organizers

A and P Moving
Darcy Quinn
111 Hamilton Drive
Novato, CA 94949
p 415-883-2391 f 415-883-1635
daman@apmoving.com
http://www.apmoving.com 

 

Johnson & Daly Moving & Storage
Michael Volpe
110 Belvedere Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-491-4444 f 415-457-4983
mike@jdmovers.com
www.JohnsonDalyMoving.com
 


National Hazard Disclosure

HomeGuard, Incorporated
Angela Burrows
Senior Account Manager
direct 707-616-8762
order 855-331-1900
aburrows@homeguard.com
https://homeguard.com

JCP – LGS Disclosures
Bridgett Petersen
Account Executive
Marin, Napa, Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino Counties
main 800-748-5233
p 415-302-4056
bpeterson@firstam.com  
www.disclosures.com


Photography

3D Virtual Tours

Aftertec Advanced Imaging
Wayne Dunbar
975 Transport Way, Suite 1B
Petaluma, CA 94954 
p 707-777-9000
wayne@aftertec.com 


 


Printing/Mailing Services

Unicorn Printing Specialists
Mark Schmidt
49 Larkspur Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-459-2330 f 415-459-0544
info@unicornprinting.com
www.unicornprinting.com


Property Management Services

Palmaris Property Management
Sandra DeRango
488 Magnolia Avenue Larkspur, CA 94939
p 415-924-6121
s
andra@palmarisproperty.com

PRANDI Property Management
Melissa Prandi, MPM
1321 Third Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-482-9988×203 f 415-482-6633
prandiprop@aol.com

www.prandiprop.com
  


Publications

Marin Economic Forum
Robert Eyler
555 Northgate Dr
San Rafael, CA 94903
info@marineconomicforum.org 

 

Sewer Lateral

Cloud Software & Sewer Lateral Inspection Programs
Forward Lateral
Jesse Aizenstat
222 E Cannon Perdido St, Unit 204
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
805-705-7260
jesse@goforwardlateral.com

 

Software

Brivity Inc
David Wright
12215 900 East
Draper, UT 84020
801-921-2105
davidwright@brivity.com


Title Companies

Fidelity National Title Ins. Co.
Claudine Whitney
501 Sir Francis Drake Blvd
Greenbrae, CA  94904
p 415-925-0130  f 415-722-7548
cwhitney@fnf.com
www.fidelitymarin.com
 

First American Title Company
Conor Linnane
189 Sir Francis Drake Boulevard
Greenbrae, CA 94904
p 415-461-7570
clinnane@firstam.com

Old Republic Title Company
Fariba Zolnasr
545 Fourth Street
San Rafael, CA 94901-3234
p 415-454-8300 f 415-453-3563
fzolnasr@ortc.com
www.ortc.com

 

 

The Marin Association of REALTORS® does not endorse or recommend any of the advertisers, companies, individuals, services or products listed on our website.

 

   

 

 

Community News

August Market Report: Sales Tick Up Slightly Statewide
Friday, September 16, 2022
July Market Report: Rising Interest Rates and Affordability Crunch Drag Down Home Sales
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
C.A.R. Second Quarter Housing Affordability Report
Thursday, August 11, 2022

All News

Melissa Prandi Dummy Ad - Side Tile 1
Website by Accrisoft