MENU
mjlafaye2020

Affiliate Directory

Appraisal

Bridge to Bridge Appraisers
Paula Saling
454 Las Gallinas Ave, #11
San Rafael, CA 94903
p 415-640-0916
paula@thesalings.com
www.bridgetobridgeappraiser.com

 

Financial Institutions/Mortgage

All California Mortgage, Inc.
Stevens Manning
17 E Sir Francis Drake Blvd., Ste. 200
Larkspur, CA 94939
p 415-925-5225 or p 415-925-5244
smanning@allcalifornia.com
https://www.allcalifornia.com/smanning

Bank of the West
Allie Johnson
494 Magnolia Ave
Larkspur, CA 94939
p 415-342-3644
allie.johnson@bankofthewest.com

California Mortgage Advisors, Inc.
Jack Terrell
4304 Redwood Hwy, Suite 100
San Rafael, CA 94903
p 415-451-4888 f 415-451-4848
jterrell@calmtg.com
www.calmtg.com

First Federal Savings & Loan
Paul Simmons
1030 3rd St
San Rafael, CA 94901-3108
p 415-456-6231 f 415-456-3774
svplending@aol.com

Marin County Exchange Corp.
David Hellman
851 Irwin Street
San Rafael, CA  94901
p 415-457-4411  f 415-457-0356
info@marin1031exchange.com

New American Funding
Darren Pomponio
7250 Redwood Blvd, Ste 300
Novato, CA 94945
p 415-281-9400
darren.pomponio@nafinc.com 

Nor Cal Group of Caliber Home Loans
Amy Yamamoto, NMLS#230939
1099 D Street, Suite 202
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-258-1536 
amy@norcalmortgage.com
www.norcalmortgage.com

PNC Mortgage
Jodi Fischer
1202 Grant Ave, Ste B2
Novato, CA 94945
p 415-897-0971
jodi.fischer@pnc.com 


Mutual of Omaha Reverse Mortgage
Mary Jo LaFaye
1000 4th Street, Suite 875
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-259-4979
info@MaryJoLafaye.com
www.MaryJoLafaye.com

Mutual of Omaha Reverse Mortgage
Homa Rassouli
7250 Redwood Blvd, Ste 300
Novato, CA  94945
p 415-717-4618
hrassouli@rfslends.com
www.hrassouli.com 

San Francisco Fire Credit Union
Jeff Hudson
p 415-674-4871
ghudson@sffirecu.org
Michale Murphy
p 415-674-4829
mmurphy@sffirecu.org
Grady Winn
p 415-432-2913
gwinn@sffirecu.org
3201 California Street
San Francisco, CA  94118
www.sffirecu.org 

 


Home & Property Inspection Services

HomeGuard Incorporated
Termite, Home, and Roof Inspections
Angela Burrows
Senior Account Manager
direct 707-616-8762
order 855-331-1900
aburrows@homeguard.com
https://homeguard.com

 

Homestead Property Inspection
Ed Gibson
direct 415-884-9404
office@marinhomeinspector.com
www.marinhomeinspector.com

 

Government agencies

Marin County Sustainability Team
Kellen Dammann
p 415-473-2698  f 415-473-7880
k.dammann@marincounty.org
 

Home Repair and Restoration 


Home Warranty

HomeGuard HomeWarranty 
Angela Burrows
Senior Account Manager
p 707-616-8762
order 855-331-1900
aburrows@homeguard.com
http://www.homeguard.com/

Old Republic Home Protection
Robert Altamirano
2 Annabel Lane
San Ramon, CA 94583
p 800-445-6999
RobertA@orhp.com

 

Housekeeping

The Magic Housecleaner
Delmy Goodwin
1516 Sierra Drive
Petaluma, CA 94954
p 707-529-1627
delmygoodwin@yahoo.com


Insurance

Insurance Solutions by AP
Adrianne Peixotto
PO BOX 1119
Fairfax, CA  94978
p 415-250-2222
adrianne@ap.insure


Moving, Storage & Organizers

A and P Moving
Darcy Quinn
111 Hamilton Drive
Novato, CA 94949
p 415-883-2391 f 415-883-1635
daman@apmoving.com
http://www.apmoving.com 

 

Johnson & Daly Moving & Storage
Michael Volpe
110 Belvedere Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-491-4444 f 415-457-4983
mike@jdmovers.com
www.JohnsonDalyMoving.com
 


National Hazard Disclosure

HomeGuard, Incorporated
Angela Burrows
Senior Account Manager
direct 707-616-8762
order 855-331-1900
aburrows@homeguard.com
https://homeguard.com

JCP – LGS Disclosures
Bridgett Petersen
Account Executive
Marin, Napa, Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino Counties
main 800-748-5233
p 415-302-4056
bpeterson@firstam.com  
www.disclosures.com


Photography

3D Virtual Tours

Aftertec Advanced Imaging
Wayne Dunbar
975 Transport Way, Suite 1B
Petaluma, CA 94954 
p 707-777-9000
wayne@aftertec.com 

 

Pre-Sales Remodel

Freemodel
Melissa Jones
p 415-531-5848
melissa@freemodel.com 
 

AJ Paintmasters Plus, Inc
415-492-1920
leslie@ajpaintmasters.com
https://ajpaintmasters.com/


Printing/Mailing Services

Unicorn Printing Specialists
Mark Schmidt
49 Larkspur Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-459-2330 f 415-459-0544
info@unicornprinting.com
www.unicornprinting.com


Property Management Services

Palmaris Property Management
Sandra DeRango
488 Magnolia Avenue Larkspur, CA 94939
p 415-924-6121
s
andra@palmarisproperty.com

PRANDI Property Management
Melissa Prandi, MPM
1321 Third Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-482-9988×203 f 415-482-6633
prandiprop@aol.com

www.prandiprop.com
  


Publications

Marin Economic Forum
Robert Eyler
555 Northgate Dr
San Rafael, CA 94903
info@marineconomicforum.org 

 

Senior Living

Elegance Hamilton Hill
Jim Tubridy
1 Hamilton Hill Drive
Novato, CA 94949
jim@eleganceatnovato.com


Title Companies

Fidelity National Title Ins. Co.
Claudine Whitney
501 Sir Francis Drake Blvd
Greenbrae, CA  94904
p 415-925-0130  f 415-722-7548
cwhitney@fnf.com
www.fidelitymarin.com
 

First American Title Company
Conor Linnane
189 Sir Francis Drake Boulevard
Greenbrae, CA 94904
p 415-461-7570
clinnane@firstam.com

Old Republic Title Company
Fariba Zolnasr
545 Fourth Street
San Rafael, CA 94901-3234
p 415-454-8300 f 415-453-3563
fzolnasr@ortc.com
www.ortc.com

 

 

The Marin Association of REALTORS® does not endorse or recommend any of the advertisers, companies, individuals, services or products listed on our website.

 

 

Community News

California Existing Home Sales Temper in August
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Marin County Best Practices For The New Fire Hardening and Defensible Space Advisory, Disclosure, and Addendum
Friday, August 27, 2021
July Market Report: California housing market continues to normalize as home sales and prices curb in July
Tuesday, August 17, 2021

All News

Dummy Ad - Side Tile 1 Melissa Prandi
Website by Accrisoft