MENU

Affiliate Directory

3D Visual Tours

Aftertec advanced imaging
Wayne Dunbar
P.O. Box 933
Petaluma, CA 94953
p 707-777-9000
wayne@aftertec.com 

Appraisal

 

Bridge to Bridge Appraisers
Paula Saling
454 Las Gallinas Ave, #11
San Rafael, CA 94903
p 415-640-0916
paula@thesalings.com
www.bridgetobridgeappraiser.com

 

Corina D. Rollins, CRPA/R
Corina Rollins
160 Lower Via Casitas, Apt. 10
Greenbrae, CA 94904
p 415-461-0325 f 415-461-7979
corinarollins@comcast.net

 

Engineering Services

BC Engineering Group
2800 Cleveland Avenue, Suite C
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
p 415-542-4321
wb@bcengineeringgroup.com

 

Financial Institutions/Mortgage

All California Mortgage, Inc.
Stevens Manning / Victoria Murphy
17 E Sir Francis Drake Blvd., Ste. 200
Larkspur, CA 94939
p 415-925-5225 or p 415-925-5244
vmurphy@allcalifornia.com
smanning@allcalifornia.com
https://www.allcalifornia.com/smanning

American Pacific Mortgage
Michael Belfor
845 Olive Avenue, Ste 208
Novato, CA  94945
p 415-524-8285  
mbelfor@apmortgage.com
www.MarinHomeLoans.net

Bank of the West
Allie Johnson
494 Magnolia Ave
Larkspur, CA 94939
p 415-342-3644
allie.johnson@bankofthewest.com

California Mortgage Advisors, Inc.
Jack Terrell
4304 Redwood Hwy, Suite 100
San Rafael, CA 94903
p 415-451-4888 f 415-451-4848
jterrell@calmtg.com
www.calmtg.com

First Cal Mortgage
Liz Angeloni
1400 N McDowell Blvd, Suite 300
Petaluma, CA 94954
p 707-796-7515
langeloni@firstcal.net 

First Federal Savings & Loan
Paul Simmons
1030 3rd St
San Rafael, CA 94901-3108
p 415-456-6231 f 415-456-3774
svplending@aol.com

HomeBridge Financial Services
Jeff Thornton
4040 Civic Center Dr, Ste 200 #32
San Rafael, CA 94903
p 415-689-6895
jeff.thornton@homebridge.com  

LoanDepot
Jason Osenton
700 Larkspur Landing Cir, Ste 210
Larkspur, CA 94939
p 415-524-8695
josenton@loandepot.com 

Marin County Exchange Corp.
David Hellman
851 Irwin Street
San Rafael, CA  94901
p 415-457-4411  f 415-457-0356
info@marin1031exchange.com

New American Funding
Darren Pomponio
7250 Redwood Blvd, Ste 300
Novato, CA 94945
p 415-281-9400
darren.pomponio@nafinc.com 

Nor Cal Group of Caliber Home Loans
Amy Yamamoto, NMLS#230939
1099 D Street, Suite 202
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-258-1536 
amy@norcalmortgage.com
www.norcalmortgage.com

Pacific Private Money
Nam Phan
1555 Grant Ave
Novato, CA 94945
p 415-883-2150
namcphan@gmail.com 

PNC Mortgage
Jodi Fischer
1202 Grant Ave, Ste B2
Novato, CA 94945
p 415-897-0971
jodi.fischer@pnc.com 

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Dane Moler / Kerry Ettinger
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle Suite 395
Larkspur, CA 94939
p 415-507 1000
dmoler@primeres.com
kettinger@primers.com

ProMortgage
Brenda Cantu
700 Irwin Street, Ste 202
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-945-4802
brenda@promortgage.com

Prospect Mortgage
Cory Carroll
1260 N Dutton Ave, Ste 220
Santa Rosa, CA  95403
p 415-578-1866 
cory.carroll@prospectmtg.com
www.myprospectmortgage.com

Redwood Credit Union
Aaron Long
3033 Cleveland Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
p 415-470-5250
along@redwoodcu.org

Mutual of Omaha Reverse Mortgage
Mary Jo LaFaye
1000 4th Street, Suite 875
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-259-4979
info@MaryJoLafaye.com
www.MaryJoLafaye.com

Mutual of Omaha Reverse Mortgage
Homa Rassouli
7250 Redwood Blvd, Ste 300
Novato, CA  94945
p 415-717-4618
hrassouli@rfslends.com
www.hrassouli.com 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Taffy O'Neill
80 E Sir Francis Drake Blvd
Larkspur, CA 94939
p 415-925-2131
taffy.oneill@wellsfargo.com

Flooring Contractors

123-Floor, Inc.
Bill Powell
207 Coleman Drive
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-485-1230 f 415-457-4522
bill@123-floor.com
www.123-floor.com

Mertel Carpets
Jeff Mertel
4212 Redwood Hwy
San Rafael, CA  94903
p 415-479-2180  f 415-479-1631
mrjmert@aol.com
www.mertelcarpets.com

Home & Property Inspection Services

BPG & Hitmen Pest
4460 Redwood Hwy, Ste 249
San Rafael, CA  94903
p 415-456-6777
www.bpgwi.com

Bay Area Property Inspections
Tony Eldon
4 Edwards Ave
Sausalito, CA 94965
p 415-518-5207
tony@bayprop.net
www.bayprop.net

HomeGuard Incorporated
Termite, Home, and Roof Inspections
Angela Burrows
16C Pamaron Way, Novato Ca 94949
p 415-786-0427
aburrows@homeguard.com
https://homeguard.com

Government agencies

Marin County Sustainability Team
Kellen Dammann
p 415-473-2698  f 415-473-7880
k.dammann@marincounty.org
 

Home Repair and Restoration

Roof Doctors
Craig Young
p 877-505-7660
office@TheRoofDoctors.net
www.TheRoofDoctors.net/ 

Home Warranty

HomeGuard HomeWarranty 
Angela Burrows
16C Pamaron Way, Novato Ca 94949
p 415-786-0427
aburrows@homeguard.com
http://www.hghw.com/

HomeGuard HomeWarranty
Madrona Guerinoni
510 Madera Ave
San Jose, CA 95112
707-616-8762
MGuerinoni@HGHW.com
http://www.hghw.com/

Old Republic Home Protection
Robert Altamirano
2 Annabel Lane
San Ramon, CA 94583
p 800-445-6999
RobertA@orhp.com

Insurance

Friedlander Insurance Solution
Sherie Friedlander
19 Turner Drive
Novato, CA  94949
p 415-690-6514
FriedlanderInsurance@gmail.com

www.sfhealthinsurancequotes.com
 

Newfront Insurance
Adrianne Peixotto
101 2nd St Suite 525
San Francisco, CA  94105
p 415-250-2222
adrianne@newfrontinsurance.com

The Benefits Store
Roger Smith
p 800-446-2663
affiliate@benefitsstore.com
www.benefitsstore.com

Legal Services

Legal Services Law Offices of Louis Napoli
Louis Napoli
810 E St
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-453-5000
louisnapoli@sbcglobal.net

www.MarinLawOffices.com
 

Moving, Storage & Organizers

A and P Moving
Darcy Quinn
111 Hamilton Drive
Novato, CA 94949
p 415-883-2391 f 415-883-1635
daman@apmoving.com
http://www.apmoving.com 

Changing Places
Katie Carr
4340 Redwood Highway #F100
San Rafael, CA 94903
p 415-461-6257
katie@changing-places.com
www.changing-places.com

Estate and Business Organizers
Jim & Sandy Trout
110 Fairway Drive
Novato, CA 94949
p 415-827-5529
jim@eborganizers.com
www.eborganizers.com

Farnsworth Express
Ken Robertson
2111 East Francisco Blvd.
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-459-6683 f 415-459-2724
ken@farnsworthmayflower.com
http://www.farnsworthmoving.com 

Good Green Moving
Jonathan Cook
166 Hamilton Dr, Ste C
Novato, CA 94949
p 415-696-3262
wewant@goodgreenmoving.com 

Johnson & Daly Moving & Storage
Michael Volpe
110 Belvedere Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-491-4444 f 415-457-4983
mike@jdmovers.com
www.JohnsonDalyMoving.com
 

Luigys Moving & Storage, Inc.
Luis Aguilar
122 Hamilton Dr, Ste E
Novato, CA 94949
p 415-725-0235 f 415-413-4646
www.luigysmoving.com 
moveme@luigysmoving.com 

National Hazard Disclosure

HomeGuard Incorporated
Angela Burrows
16C Pamaron Way, Novato Ca 94949
p 415-786-0427
aburrows@homeguard.com
https://homeguard.com/natural-hazard-disclosure-reports/

JCP – LGS Disclosures
Heather Brown
200 Commerce
Irvine, CA 92602
p 415-302-4056
hebrown@firstam.com   

Printing/Mailing Services

Unicorn Printing Specialists
Mark Schmidt
49 Larkspur Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-459-2330 f 415-459-0544
info@unicornprinting.com
www.unicornprinting.com

Property Management Services

Palmaris Property Management
Sandra DeRango
488 Magnolia Avenue Larkspur, CA 94939
p 415-924-6121
s
andra@palmarisproperty.com

PRANDI Property Management
Melissa Prandi, MPM
1321 Third Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
p 415-482-9988×203 f 415-482-6633
prandiprop@aol.com

www.prandiprop.com
  

Publications

Marin Economic Forum
Robert Eyler
555 Northgate Dr
San Rafael, CA 94903
info@marineconomicforum.org 

Title Companies

Fidelity National Title Ins. Co.
Claudine Whitney
501 Sir Francis Drake Blvd
Greenbrae, CA  94904
p 415-925-0130  f 415-722-7548
cwhitney@fnf.com
www.fidelitymarin.com
 

First American Title Company
Conor Linnane
189 Sir Francis Drake Boulevard
Greenbrae, CA 94904
p 415-461-7570
clinnane@firstam.com

Old Republic Title Company
Fariba Zolnasr
545 Fourth Street
San Rafael, CA 94901-3234
p 415-454-8300 f 415-453-3563
fzolnasr@ortc.com
www.ortc.com
 

Stewart Title
Claudine Whitney
1701 Novato Blvd., Ste 202
Novato, CA 94947
p 415-878-7324  f 415-925-0470
cwhitney@stewart.com
www.stewart.com/marin-county

 

 

The Marin Association of REALTORS® does not endorse or recommend any of the advertisers, companies, individuals, services or products listed on our website.

 

 

Community News

C.A.R. News Release: September Home Sales and Price Report
Thursday, September 17, 2020
C.A.R. News Release: July Home Sales and Price Report
Monday, August 17, 2020
C.A.R.: Affordability Improves in Bay Area; Dips Statewide
Thursday, August 13, 2020

All News

Melissa Prandi Dummy Ad - Side Tile 1
[[widget.banner_interior_bottom]]
Website by Accrisoft